Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to The extinction of species and the loss of biodiversity.. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Human beings' activities are posing the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity by affecting the world's ecosystem. There seem to be two main reasons leading to this issue and some proper actions should be taken to address it fully. It is generally acknowledged that too much refuse which is being entered into the clean water is the underlying root of animals ' death. Also, it is harmful to the vegetation which provides food for the species. A case in point is the front-page news about a number of whales which had been killed due to poisoned water by manufacturers' residue. Additionally, poachers who are killing animals especially rare species for financial purposes, are the other major threat to the wilderness. Annually, thousands of endangered animals are being hunted and sold in black markets for a considerable amount of money. As an illustration, the Iranian Cheetah has been recently extinct due to illegal hunting. There is ample evidence that there should be some regulations for industries to prevent them from pouring their waste into the free water by forcing them to adjust a recycling system to purify their residue before entering the water. I have seen such a practical system in Seven Diamond Company which recycles their waste for watering the trees. Moreover, some serious punishments should be allocated for those lawbreakers who try to hunt animals illegally. The more strict regulations are considered, the less hunters dare to repeat their sentences. To conclude, although industrial residue and poachers are the top threaters of rare species and natural areas, they can be prevented or controlled by reinforcing manufacturers with purifying systems and strict punishments for illegal hunters.