some people think that tachnolongy is now an invalubable study tools for young people other believe that it is harmful for the studing. dicuss both thses views and give your own opinion.

Student access to technology for studying and give information. most people believe tech has advantage, while an immense people think it has drawback. I will discuss both side and write my opinion. In recent years, technology has myriad benefits for students, school life when they are using technology. Therefore, Student by using device that they can solve problem easily in everywhere and teacher as well. Computers one of the tach materials for students and teacher. moreover, student that during study using computer for homework and research. For instants, all of students in university and school send homework and research for the teacher by computer as well teacher give feedback to them by these tech materials. As result, it is very good for student using tech materials that conducive to improve their skills and increasing mothed. In the other hand, there are many disadvantages to using technology tools. Schools allow students which they are using mobile phone or computer so it might be harm for their study process. Furthermore, in school student have contract to each other so during study they are playing video games or send video for each other in social media. As result, using technology between students very popular so student that use tech for fan they cannot improve in their life. In conclusion, although, many individuals think technology has negative impact while a vast number of people believe it is helpful for student. In my opinion using tech in right way has a lot of advantage and nowadays it is very important to students access to the technology.