It is important for children to learn the differance between right or wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them with this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion. What sort of punishment should parents and teaechers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern education, the children punishment have engaged the nation's interest. Some people believe that parents and teachers should tearch search social rules to children at young age by using a strong and strict punishment. However, others might argue that the best way to teach children about social rules is scolding. In this essay, I will provide my opinion and address some punishment in this current topic. Parents and teachers should teach children the differance between right or wrong, especially social rule, when they are young to help protect themselves for posing a risk to other people or behaving an inappropriate manner. For example, some children might make a noise or dance in the underground because they not know that when people use a public transportation, they should not make a loud noise to disturb other passengers. Consequensely, it is important for parents and teachers to cultivate good behaviours for children at early age. I strongly support this argument. It is hard to teach teenagers or high-school student to learn some social rules because children in this age might believe their friends rather than parents or professors due to peer pressure. The most effective punishment for parents and teaeches teaches be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children is scolding and positive reinforcement. Firstly, parent should scold to their childrens about the effect of misbehaviour such as making a loud noise might cause people in that train are not able to understand an annocement clearly or dancing in the underground can lead to dangerous situation if the train immediately stops. Another punishment is that parent should use a positive reinforcement method by giving some warning when children do something wrong and giving compliments or present when they act appropriately behaviours. In conclusion, It is important for parents and teachers to teach an appropricate discilpline at the early age by using some punishment that not damage children's physical and traumatizing their mentality such as warining or time-out. Additionally, teachers and parents should offer some giftes for childern having well behaviours.