Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Nowadays, many individuals believe that professionals like engineers and doctors should work in the nation where they are trained while on the other side, people trust that they should have the freedom of movement for these professionals to choose the place to work. After considering both of the statements in this notion, from my perspective, the lack of a second notion will be a part of disapproval of sending experts abroad To begin with, it can be a waste of finance for the government if highly skilled people move to where they want with the freedom. This is because governments often offer an amount of money to invest significant resources in education and training programs with some preference categories such as medicine or engineering. For example, in Vietnam, the educational system always has the help of finance for undergraduates to study for a master’s degree, as it can be seen that the government dissipate their funding when these professionals immigrate. Therefore, when high professionals leave the country where they are educated, this country faces a shortage of skilled professionals, affecting not only in own economic growth but also in overall development. However, the opponents of this idea argue that the diversity of work and opportunities easily approach professionals who have vast knowledge, but the facilities and pay are not up in their country. For this reason, it will be easier for their living standards to gradually improve and line of attack to the large information when they choose to settle and work abroad. This point may be true, but the difference in culture can be a serious problem that foreign settlers can acquire and suffer from psychological diseases. This writer believes that the movement of these professionals is unnecessary. The development of the economy and jobs in some nations are attracting the worker’s attention. This is due to the fact that, every career and change will be kept open and improved reasonably with their capacity. Because of this, professionals In conclusion, having considered both sides of the argument, I am fully convinced that the movement of professionals will have a negative influence not only on the economy but also affect the culture of this country. I believe that everything will develop to support professionals more and more even though they just need to work in the country