Some people think it is necessary to use animals to test medicines or products intended for human use. Others, however, criticize this as animal cruelty. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays society believes that testing cosmetics or medicines with the use of animals is essential for humanity. In my point of view, people have to treat animals better, should notice that they are not just things which we can use for our sake and our world continues with cycles which can be damaged by forcing animals to leave their homes. The primary reason for that is, that animals deserve to be treated better, however, many people think that it is not a big deal to force them to serve themselves to us. For example, Mice are the most commonly used animals for testing products intended for human use, because they can reproduce often but it does not mean that it makes them useless in nature. Every animal has undergone many transformations throughout the years and now they are in their most productive and perfect form for the earth and the environment that they inhabit. So, there is no way to reduce the reproduction of temporary animals like mice by torturing them. Secondly, animals are part of nature which we live in and there are many cycles in every environment on earth. Taking animals from where they live can cause many different situations in which humans will not be able to survive. For example, when animals die cause of some illnesses or other problems their body starts to produce many bacteria and other microorganisms, nevertheless, these bodies are being eaten by different rodents or birds which prevents their separation. So, if these animals are separated from the place they inhabit, it will cause many medical conditions which are filthy for humanity. All in all, every animal deserves to be treated well and they should be accepted as a part of nature for earth's sake. By torturing them we are like torturing our nature which can end the life on our planet.