Parent allowed their children use ipad. Do yo agree or disagree?

Nowadays, iPads have an an important role for children because they have many educational apps that enhance learning and development in school. Some parents don't have much time to take care of their children, so they use an iPad to raise their children. Ipad has advantages and disadvantages for children. I think children at age below 2 years should not use ipad but age above 2 years can use ipad. I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, iPad has benefits for elementary school students because the iPad has many educational apps for the students and the iPad can stimulate their imagination. Furthermore, Ipad can improve children's hands-eye coordination and fine motor skills. In the future technology will grow and have innovation, and it would be good for children to learn how to use technology at a young age. On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of iPad use in children at age below 2 years. The medical research, proves that children at age below 2 years who spend screen time for more than 2 hours per day increased risk of autistic-like behaviors such as lack of interaction with other people,inattention and conductive disorder. Autistic-like behaviour tends to be a big problem in the future. Moreover, the iPad is a way to access the internet that has many contents that are inappropriate for children such as violent videos and sexual videos. children learn from these contents that make them have inappropriate behaviors and many social problems will come. Another disadvantage of using the iPad is the blue light that affects the eyes and increases the risk of eye problems. Overusing the iPad can lead to reduced physical activities and tend to increase their weight and become obese offspring who have many medical problems. So parents should monitor and control the iPad use by their offspring and give them suggestions about should and shouldn't behaviours. In Conclusion, the ipads has pros and cons for children. I think children below 2 years shouldn't use ipad but children above 2 years can use ipad under the control of their parents which will make the most benefit to their children.