recently it is very common to build school and work space designs as one roof ,instead of separate rooms.Why it is so?Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Recently,the architectural models of towers have been changing vastly.The educational and economical buildings have open space structures instead of distinct rooms.The reason to build such designs is, they promote collaboration and communication, moreover, these are cost-effective.In my opinion, it has more drawbacks than advantages.The following paragraphs will discuss this point of view. Firstly,the ecosystem of the earth is changing rapidly,because people need more space to live so they utilize the agricultural land to build housing schemes,and it has detrimental effect on the earth.To overcome this situation the architects develops new trends to build schools and large companies in such a way that uses less pace and accomodate more people. Moreover, these buildings can be used for multi purposes. For example,China is one the largest nations in regard to the population they require many places for residential areas,so they decided to introduce vertical buildings. However,developed countries take this theme and start constricting properties in a way that provides more area and students develop better communication and at times of convocation or sports day it should be used for functions. On the other hand,when talking about the educational department every class level is different, they need special time for multiple tasks.At one roof-top it creates more difficulty for teachers to fulfil these activities. Furthermore,offices have basic and advanced levels of staff who have separate responsibilities if they sit and comminute in one room it would be difficult to achieve their goals. For instance,admins have meetings with their clients and these meetings are mostly confidential, so this modern design fails when comes to this perspective.In some cases, noise created by a huge number of individuals distracts from work.So it is believed that traditional buildings are suitable for those places where more people interact with each other. In conclusion,even though modern building layouts are echo-friendly and develop better communication and collaboration between students and staff,it have a more negative effect on the workers and learners as it reduce the level of concentration.These schemes can be promoted for other fields of life but not in economic or educational buildings.