Some people believe that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views, and give your own opinion.

Education has always been one of the major headlines in human lives.whether success of students is more dependent on their educator or the manner of them, is an absolutely debatable issue. Although both of these outlooks wil yield paramount results in individuals' later years, I side with the idea which the tutors will play a more significant role than their manner in school years. Firstly, succeeding in getting high marks has always been an inexorably huge hurdle for every school child.Not only for themselves but also it became so inseparable from their teachers' mind. However Students abilities vary from each other,but we cannot pass the fact that teachers will leave a deep influence on kids' accomplishments. More comprehensively, succeeding in early years will fortify the foundation of their knowledge that will definitely have brilliant impacts on later grades when less effort will be needed to be put on understanding the complex materials by the help of a suitable tutor. On the other hand, some societies assume that childhood is a time to learn attitudes toward people which plays a deeper role in their personality. Throughout the years, the inevitably vital role of moral codes on proceeding lives of pupils, is no longer a secret, that this will eventually help students reaching their target aim in different societies. An increasing number of parents are also giving more attention to improving every nuances of their temper. It is perceived that they will show kids a better understanding of their successful surroundings which will ultimately lead them to better achievements rather than only a perfect teacher. To conclude both views which I elaborated thoroughly,I think that, the more educated pupils by the professionals,the better the outcome. It plays a more strict role o education in comparison with their attitudes and temper.