In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

nowadays, there are lots of parents in the world who want to teach their kids by themself without sending these children to school. this writer believed that this activity has a negative effect on children's childhood. it can be that parent has a lot of things to worry about in their life and they must focus on making money to survive in the modern era. so they do not have enough expertise to teach their children. moreover, if they spend an enormous time teaching their children, they will lose their time making money. many experts are giving advice that it is necessary to have one person in a family focus on the economy of the house. It will be better than spending time teaching their children. however, homeschooling still has its own benefits. firstly, parents can save money which has to turn into a fee for children to join school. Homeschooling has emerged as a cost-effective in recent years. secondly, homeschooling will create a comfortable environment which can support children to focus on studying as well as possible. at home, a parent can also know exactly what is going to happen to the study system of their kids. in conclusion, while homeschooling has a lot of benefits for children to improve their personal skills, it is still necessary for children to go to school.