Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible sollutions?

There can be little doubt that looking after the aged make people time-consuming to care for themselves. This problem is attribute to manage time due to work and cost implications but can be addressed by share responsibility. The underlying root of the problem is this is difficult to manage schedules between works and care for elderly at home. This is due to hectic timetable in company and their responsibility with salary and colleagues. In addition, looking after the aged can negatively affect younger people who are providing care if older people are vulnerable stubborn or difficult to deal with. As a result, there is a pressure on individuals not only work but also housework, especially take care senior citizens. Another factor may be the high cost invest in implications. In others words the over sixties need facilities like nutritional supplements,medicine or health insurance to support their health in various ways. Consequently, individuals pay a lot of money including diet, clothes for the elderly to help them deal with other issues. Perhaps a solution to the problem of taking care for the older is to be found in the form of sharing responsibility for providing care between different family members like uncles, aunts. This situation lead to reduced stress for person to balance works and schedules. Thus, it can be seen that issue from taking care older for children is raising. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of sharin sharin'