Many people nowadays perfer online sjopping .Is it a positive or negative development

Nowadays,the nature of shopping has changed dramatically and people have started to do shopping online and purchase through the Internet.In my point of view, I find shopping online the most convenient way of shopping today which, can keep up with put fast world today. To begin with,online shopping can offer a variety of products which,can be easily checked using comments and buyer's reviews. In other words,you can get original products from different companies in one place without the need to spend a lot of time shopping,like the ordinary way of shopping. For instance,sites like Noon and Ali Baba have made it easier for us to buy different things like clothes,shoes and devices with the same guarantee you can get from ordinary shopping with just a few steps; including selecting the items then buying with your card and finally getting the product with 14 days at maximum.What can be said is that online shopping offers a lot of products with an easy way to buy. In addition,Shopping through the Internet havesaved lots of time and effort plus it offers bargains for consumers on every item they choose from As, different merchants encourage buyers by making great offers which enhances impulse buying.An eminent example is NOON which enables consumers to buy items from different merchants which in return makes it easy for consumers to buy things with high quality and at a reasonable price. In conclusion,after the essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that shopping through the Internet has lots of merits.I am convinced that online shopping is beneficial for consumers because it saves both time and money and gives consumers the variety of products that they need.