Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of people stated that documents is globally useless in today's digital era and should be prohibited in education. This author completely disagrees with the statement due to the fact that it boosts individuals' manuscript skills and to express writers' true speech toward readers clearly. It is believed that articles that are written by hand is beneficial to improve writing skills. This is due to the fact it generally enhances a writer's speed of handwriting. Moreover, it elevates experiences of using correct grammar, collocations and along with the myriad of vocabularies. For instance, the IELTS test, hosted by the British Council, a well-known association assessing students' writing skills through the test to recognize their ability which can pave the way for studying abroad. Speeches can be fully comprehensive for readers via one's document. By way of explanation, it generally depends on a person's writing style and emphases in the texts included in their essays. Should their essays ' structure be clear and well-organized, the more respectful will the readers get. For example, IELTS introduced handwriting tests to assess how native the participants are depend on the criteria of logical structures. In conclusion, this author completely disagrees with the statement in light of the benefit of developing people's experiences of utilizing true structures in manuscript which help them to fully express the essays ' content comprehensively to individuals. With understandable contents in the written essays, people can received respect from the author, also the writer will be recognized and vice-versa, the writers frequently, as usual, will be loved and grateful.