Some people think that the remain purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit them as individuals. To what extend to do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the primary target in education of schools want their students to be a good person or employees that help the social better and better, rather than they can achive individualized advantage. Of course, i totally concur the first statement because in order to be excellent people not hard, yet not everyone can do it. Most aims of school help their students become a good people. In present time, the awareness of undergraduate will receive a lot of respect from everyone because they always have aware to protect environment of school. For instance, the aware students will pick up litters from school yard or other sites into rubbish bin to make the educate d environment fresher and fresher. Furthermore, the morals also get admirations and help from teachers. For example, when you get some hard homework, you will recieve indicated introduction of this homework from your teachers. Additionally, schools will do anything that can make their students to be a benefit person for country. On the other hand, the school can not exist long-term to train their student to good citizens and workers. That is because, they should teach and help them find job career or some skills of our lifestyles. We can easy see that in Vietnam, the gorvernment usually indicate to main subjects than social subjects such as Math, English or Chemistry. However, nowadays, we hardly find suited jobs or which we want to do, whereas in social, there are a lot of jobs with various majority. So, academies ought to assist in finding the talents of students and it can improve quality social In conclusion, the academies must train their pupils to be become a good person and help them reach suited jobs that depending on their talents. Additionally, the education of schools should spent equally time on everything and it will benefit our communities.