In the past, most working people had only one job. However, nowadays, more and more people have more than one job at the same time. What are the reasons for this development? What are the advantages and disadvantages of having more than one job?

These days with the development of all parts of the countries, most of the majority work in several jobs at the same time, because, everyone tries to achieve more of the month's salary, even if they have to work in the morning and at the night, and I believe that the negatives thing of that is outweighed the positive side. Initially, the most reason affect on that is the jobs required, especially,a high level of experience, and thus it is an awestruck choice to worker people. For instance, three months ago I saw on LinkedIn that one of the companies posted about available job with specific required points and skills such as ten years of experience, and ten related professional certifications, anyway, after one week, the job was taken by someone effort in the government sector and work as a part-time employee. On the other hand, as we well know, everything has some benefits and drawbacks, and thus, there are numerous benefits with that such as a high level of work, extreme salaries, cooperation and work hardly, however, there are several drawbacks such as take two chance of task, live for money, spend time on work instead of spending it with family and work under pressure, for example, my father attends to task in two workplaces at the same time, but, at the night he suffered from his back pains, moreover, he did not know any details about us. Lastly, all in all,after analysing both sides of viewpoints, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages, thus, our community will be better, especially, with chances for everyone and when every person can balance life and effort. thus, working on more the one job is not unacceptable.