When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people were asked to choose between a life that don’t work and working full-time, people always choose not to work. The writer totally agrees with viewpoint because they can go to travel and reduce of stress. Firstly, humans can enjoy journey that don’t worry about work in the company. Moreover, they can invite to travel with their friends or family together, this is help them create relationship more friendly and funnier. Additionally, they have much time to do housework or do volunteer such as pant trees on vendors, cleaning the streets, join club of government. This is the fact in finland, the humans are not compulsory to go for work and complete deadline. Moving on other point, a life without work will not make them stressful about work. At present, many people work all time have negative impact on healthy. They will feel stressful or exhausted. As a result, person might do leisure activities in order to avoid being tired. To sum up, humans always choose a life without work and writer agrees with this idea.