When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There are plenty of views about the answer for choosing a life that individuals do not necessary to work and work for their whole lives, however, citizens mostly chose the more comfortable one. The writer disagrees with the statement because of the lack of services and exhaustion of energy due to there is none of individuals run the occupation. Beginning with the primary drawbacks of living without employment, there are going to stop every public services in the world due to the lack of employees to run the services. Similarly, when all of the individuals find that it is not compulsory for them to operate, the companies and factories will do not have the sufficient employees to run the machine. As a result, there will not any services or consuming energy such as electricity. However, individuals can return to the ancient period because there are no transportation or energy to run the daily devices. Another point is that the lack of employees can be a cause of exhaustion of energy. Obviously, when people do not have renewable energy such as water, solar energy, they have to deforest to get enough wood to burn as a solution to get energy to cook or keep warm. Moreover, the vast majority of effective energy can be wasted because of not getting exploitation like coal so the problems can decrease the speed of the development of the countries. In conclusion, having a life without work can make everyone feel relax Change the form of the verb relaxed show examples but it can cause many problems such as disappearance of the services and the exhaustion of energy due to the lack of employees to run the machines.