When ask to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People are said to always have a tendency of not choosing to work. The author strongly with this statement due to passion as well as stress-relieving activity. It should be self-aware that most people would continue working out of their own willingness since it is their dream careers. Particularly, one’s option of a job or an occupation is significantly affected by their own wishes and desperation. Therefore, residents getting their suitable career would keep on working so as to satisfy their own desires even if they have retired. This case can be found among teenagers nowadays who are allowed and supported by their parents to live up with their dreams. Therefore, employees would stick to their jobs even they or unnecessary. Another point that is worth mentioning is the ability to distress of a suitable job. Setting aside passions, many inhabitants are encouraged to continue to work thanks to their colleagues as well as their comfortable workplace. In other words, friendly co-workers and satisfying working environment can be considered as mental cures for human beings who are looking an escape from daily problems and family crisis, resulting in an increasing number of loyal workers. Toyota could be taken as a prime example for this statement where, even in the present, employees are reported to have chosen to stay with their co-workers despite being granted a day off. Hence, highlighting the importance of work in the current era. To sum up, passions and mental cures are proven to be the key reasons of keeping working. Thus, it is believed that people, more often than not, will choose continue working provided that they can opt for not doing it.