Over poulation is a masure problem What causes it? and how to resolve it?

Over the time number of habitats around the world have increased drastically which raised the voice of experts who are afraid of depltion of supplies and the natural resources on the earth.In my humble opnion,I think that over population is a very critical problem,which have sideffects that can not be easily managed. To begin with,there are a lot of problems concerning the over carrying capacity which includes; traffic congestion, polution,unemployment and urbanization. In other words, folks number increases and affects all aspects of our daily life starting with traffic and ending up with consumption all resources on earth. For instance,India is one of the big cities around the world with enormous naturall resources but due to over capacity,they cannot meet the basic human needs of every habitat.What can be said is that, the overpopulation causes a lot of damaged Change the form of the verb damage show examples to people as well as the environment. However,there is a global social awarness to alleviate the issue in a global scale starting with the developing countries which hold the most of the responsiblities comparing to developed countries which have taken the hardest step by controlling the birth rate.An eminent example is Germany where the birth rate changes from postive to negative which means they are no longer have a problem with the increased number of population. To conclude,After discussing the isuue,it can be said that global population number cause numerous issues to be resolved easily.So it is the duty of individuals and government to find a solution, otherwise the effect can be catastrophic.