Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Research has shown that a lot of significant scientific discoveries have became because of experimentation on animals. However, some people are opposed to that animals ' use while others are not. Finally, is experimentation on animals right or wrong? To start with, there are people who do not want scientists to use animals to make research. Those believe that in this way, we destroy the nature and the Earth, in general. For instance, every year the percentage of each type of animals decline a lot and some of them are extinction species because of that. Obviously, this is a serious reason why those people are opposed and none of us should tell that this thought is wrong. On the other hand, for their bad luck, animals must be used for research before something will be available for humans. For example, a new vaccine can't be used by people before it pass all the necessary checks and to be tried by animals. Unfortunately, there are not any alternative ways to help some animals not to disappear because of their use in research. To conclude, I am of the opinion that this initiative which someone found in order to make people safer is neither good nor justified for animals and for environment and nature, generally, but if people stop to exist, animals will not be alive too. I mean that animals rely on people to live. Without feeding from us, animals difficulty will grow up and be fertilized. In addition, we can't use a new item without its stages of confirmation. Thus, we should think about the life priorities and to not be so critical against those who try to increase the life expectancy.