Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world usage of technology is constantly on the rise.Even used for communication on digital devices, especially in young communities. thus,some people think it has negative effects on developing young people's reading and writing skills.It is disagreed technology will bring negative effects on young people.Analysing the benefits of educational apps and social media in digital devices, as well as the power of the technology will prove this. Firstly,the power of social media allows us to connect the people from around the world. Although most of the time we communicate with people on social media we talk in informal ways to communicate such as slang, it is undeniable increasi ng young community to write a word to connect with society. Therefore,it has a positive effect on the young community developing their writing skills. Secondly,the educational app motivates the young community to read e-books.Despite increasing young people's reading skills, on the other hand,it is a strong motivation for young people since a lot of educational apps are created by a professional education expert, in order to attract people to constantly read their content. As a consequence,it is proven educational apps can easily motivate the community to read. To summarise,if we do not allow the young community to use digital devices to communicate with society,it is hard to imagine how many disarranges will affect the young community.On top of analysing all the factors of the positive effects of technology improve young people's reading and writing skills.So i disagree digital devices have negative effects on young people's developing skills