In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and tv crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In general tv drama and novel become more popular these day because of the smartphone so, they can watch pr read anytime they want in everywhere. Especially crime drama or crime novel is the most famouse. In my opinion, there is many factor. First of all, the Feeling of the viewer, they exiting and can't predict what come next and they sympathy for the victims. Many shows make a lots of suspect therefore, they confused the viewer and make them detective by them self. Secondly, some of it is true story happen in every country with defernet ages. They want all know what happened in the world, how protect them self and don't trust any bodys. Third, we don't see a crime every day thus, we view new thing, not routin or convesiable for us. In colusin, the crime drama and novel become renowned considering the feeling, its true story, unusual thing.