At the present time, populations of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days young humans are becoming a huge number in some countries rather than older people. The question is, in some countries have populations, young people are variety than older people in somewhere. In this essay, I will compare between advantages and disadvantages to discover what the main reason. First and foremost, there are several disadvantages of populations of some regions according to young adults. Firstly, one of the most downsides that older humans became had old experiences in spite of they had educated but not their educated had not serve in the modern-day. For example, in my own country, companies must search for fresh graduates to improve their business successfully. In addition, older people do not have a passion to learn or change their comfort zone also, they are not creative. On the other hand, I totally believe that the merits of populations of some countries have young adults more than older people. To compare, the benefits outweigh, in this case, young adults having capability to accomplish several in the future. Also, they lead the development by using advanced technology in order to cross the world with successful achievement. Otherwise, older humans became utilise the same routine for do many things. Moreover, young people have new education and open mind to understand the difference in the world. To sum up, I strongly think that if any counties have population of young adults are more than older humans, it locky to provide them-self on the best imagination. There are a variety of advantages.