Some people believe that governments should pay the full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with thí statement?

How to provide a good education system for every person is always a difficult issue for every government all over the world. This author opines that full tuition funding is a good decision that should be made by every president for their civil. It is very important to be aware that not whatever family has a good financial condition to pay all course fees for their children. Due to the fact that society is always separated by rich and poor classes, almost all people who have bad financial conditions are more likely to suffer more disadvantages in education. In this situation, paying full course fees for students can help governments to erase the discrimination between the poor and the rich. Therefore, sponsoring tuition fees for residents who are learning at universities can have many beneficial effects on this country. Another major factor of the case is that many excellent students were born in poor situations and their parents don’t have enough money to give them access to university-level schooling. It should be obvious that they can’t contribute the best of themselves for society, and governments will waste a large quantity of human resources to enrich this country. Thus, it must be also noted that governments should invest more in learning to utilize radically the nation’s talent resources. Thus, it can be seen that investing in discipline is always should be done by every president to enhance people’s awareness and develop and enrich this nation quickly. Hence, it is beneficial for all members of society to have a high-quality training system fairly.