Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that other media are better sources of news. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some folks believe that getting advice from a journal is one of the best ways to get words while others deem that receiving knowledge from other news is better. Although one believes acquiring reports from paper is correct, in my opinion, I believe that obtaining materials from publishing is the fastest approach to updating current advice. Firstly, one perspective considers that the newspaper is still a good idea to obtain data because it is corrective. These days, many communities have received fake accounts from other sources, and this is difficult to believe which account is correct or false. Getting some advice from newspapers is the old fashion to read reports; however, it is more reliable. For example, when society reads messages from newspapers, they can trust this evidence because it takes time for reporters to write data before having it in the journal. Thus, reading from daily papers is believable to get some knowledge. However, in my aspect, I still consider that reading info other publishing is the best form since it is a fast process to get evidence. These days, the public’s lifestyles have changed for the better action. Populations are fond of receiving instructions swiftly through social news such as Facebook or X. For instance, I have to update new reports to discuss my coworkers every lunchtime. Hence receiving current updated inputs rapidly assists me in interacting with other folks, especially my colleagues. In conclusion, nevertheless, some people still believe that getting intelligence from the newspaper is more correct, in my perspective, I still think that other news is the rapid to get pictures from magazines to be able to update with other societies. Communities do not have a chance to take some fake details from media.