Some people say that experiences a child has before starting schools have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experience as teenagers, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The significance of experiences has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, some opine that experiences a child has before starting school have the most implications on their future life, but others hold the view that experiences as teenagers, especially at school, are more influential. This essay will explore both views and then my opinion will be suggested. It is often pointed out that teenagers' school experiences are more influential to their future life rather than children's. Proponents of this argument suggest that adolescents are more likely to remember specific occasions. This is because, while growing up, they are equipped with sufficient memory in their brains when they are educated in school studies and activities. What is more, they have the ability to distinguish academic preferences from non-preferences. This, therefore, results in a better choice for their future studies and profession. Nevertheless, some opponents insist that childhood experiences have more effects on their future lives. Although the short-lasting of children's memories cannot be ignored, children experience advantages. A pertinent example of this is that they have opportunities to spend sufficient time with their families compared to the youth. This obviously leads parents and children to acquire valuable memories from memorable activities and this in turn brings about children's physical and mental growth. To recapitulate, I believe that adolescents' school experiences are more influential to their future lives because the argument suggests that adolescents are more likely to remember specific occasions and are equipped with sufficient memory in their brains. Thus, each adult should strive to give a wide range of experiences and opportunities for the youth and then teenagers will make a good result from their studies and career choices.