Some people believe that it is better for students learning language in small classes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying in small classes can be more effective for language learners. Although studying in small classes has a number of facilities such as individual attention, more feedback and so on, I accept that big classes allow learners to interact with other language learners. Learning a language in small classes has numerous advantages. Firstly, Small classes could make an effective learning environment for learners. As a result, learning a language would be much more interesting and easy. Secondly, in small classes, teachers can work individually with each student. Consequently, students can give more feedback from teachers about their homework. Another advantage is that there is less noise in small classes rather than in big ones. For example, in the UK, every language course consists of only 7 or 8 students. Because it can help students to learn language through interesting games and they get so great results. Thus, studying in small classes is an effective way to learn another language. On the other hand, interaction is important in learning a foreign language. Studying in big classes offers language learners more communication with other students. It is a great chance for them to exchange ideas, effective learning methods, formal vocabulary, new words and other information. Moreover, the cost of the big classes is lower than small classes cost. On top of this, while studying in small language courses, students can improve their vocabulary, ideas, comprehension and also self-confidence. For example, students, who learn language in big classes, always get higher scores than students in small classes in speaking exams. Therefore, learning a language in big classes may be better for students. In conclusion, learning a language might be effective in small classes, however, communication is important in learning a language. So it is better for students to learn language in big classes.