Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is, in your opinion, the most important thing to succeed in life?

People can experience failure in academic areas, but in many cases, the individual tends to succeed in real life. The most important thing for a person to be successful, I think it is connected to the mindset of the individual. People have academic failure for numerous reasons and causes. The most likely being laziness. Unproductivity can hold back on a person's success in a school environment for when the person gradually becomes less interested and determined in completing any of the subjects given by the curriculum. The secret for the success of a person regardless of their below average academic achievement is problem solving skills. If an individual is able to find the solution to varying problems regardless of their situation, it greatly enchances the probability of their success in real or adult life where survival and wits matter immensely. Even though there are many methods and factors that encourage a person's success in life, the most important thing to do so, In my opinion, is wisdom. Problems arriving in different times can give a person information and experience about what is the right thing to do and what is not in a specific situation, thus the individual remembers and considers the action to be beneficial at that time and place and has better success compared to those who haven't had such a problem. To sum up all that's been stated so far, academic achievement, in some cases, doesn't contribute to the success of life for everyone. Instead, experience and cleverness can help with success and finding solutions better than any school activity.