TASK 2: WHEN ASKED TO CHOOSE BETWEEN A LIFE WITHOUT WORK AND WORKING MOST OF THE TIME, PEOPLE WOULD ALWAYS CHOOSE NOT TO WORK. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

To choose between a life that people do not have to work and a life demand everyone to work most of the time, there is a majority of people who want to live a life with no work. However, this writer believe that human need to be hard-working everyday due to its benefit in financial enhancement and work promotion. It is vital to understand that if human live a hard-working life they can easily improve their finance. It is true that when people work in a long-term or an extra shift they can earn more money. For instance, employee who work on holidays can get more money from their boss or company because they have to work while they can relax and enjoy their own vacation. Thus, working most of the time can help a lot in improve human’s finance. Another key component of the case for working in a long-term is work promotion. It should be self-evident that if people spend more time to work, they can easily get thee work promotion because of their attempt which is a clear evident for their contribution to the company and they have to sacrifice their spare time merely to work. As a consequence, these effort will help them to be more promoted in their career path. Therefore, working in a long period of time can help them get the job promotion. In conclusion, to be hard working in most of the time can help human to get financial enhancement and job promotion. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that working most of the time is an essential part in each human’s life.