Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are least 18 years old. to what extent do you agrre or disagree?

There is a common view that all individuals must spend full-time on education when they are nearly 18 years old. This writer agrees with this statement due to the tendency of jobs to have very high requirements and it is the suitable way to gain knowledge. It is vital to understand that academic qualifications are required in many companies. Due to the fact that higher-achieving students should have a chance to have a position when applying in any work or corporation. In this situation, higher understanding will have the opportunity to achieve what their ability follows. It must also be noted that studying until students are at least 18 years old tends to provide the greater opportunity to follow their career because it is able to demand a basic foundation for beginners. Another key component of the case for understanding knowledge, which is very essential before starting a new life in society. It should be self-evident that people believe that all the knowledge during the studying process plays a crucial role in our life. On the grounds that, until at least 18 years old, students experience a lot of awareness helps them to apply in social life. Furthermore, school is the place to teach us all simple skills and gain deeper insight into strategy surrounding us, which is the element for expanding the brain or monitoring behaviors. Thus having a full-time education is very beneficial including teaching good behavior, developing social skills and demanding all individuals’ curiosity. Taking all points into account, it can be observed that individuals should allocate all time for education until nearly 18 years old. This authority agrees with this point of view because the requirement for jobs is high worldwide and studying is the method to know more recognition.