When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion

Almost of people prefer a lifespan without working to working hard one. The writer of this essay disagrees with non-work life compared to spending their time in employment to gain experience, physical and mental benefits, and earn a living cost. One of the primary reasons why working is particularly compulsory is how they use time funds to get valuable things or achievements during the period of life. In other words, worldwide knowledge is infinitive folk only understand a tiny per cent of it, also that employing a job to make more friends can bring back to you a luxurious treasure or opportunities for promotion in the future. For instance, some Vietnamese elderlies take working as their hobby and they work 9 to 5 throughout challenges of age. Indeed, the majority of people tend to be strictly hardcore working to trust the meaning of life Another advantageous aspect of working, most of the time is that folk earn money to pay for the cost of living. Moreover, the finances of each family are different but people still need a job to support their expenditures. For example, poverty-stricken folk could try their efforts as double as the people born into wealthy families to solve their circumstances. Thus, people labour due to the hope of richness and poverty eradication In conclusion, working provides countless benefits to folk, whether by the amount of knowledge gained or by earning money. Hence, people ought to widen their horizons to have various knowledgeable stock in many kinds of fields.