SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ALL PEOPLE SHOULD STAY IN FULL-TIME EDUCATION UNTIL THEY ARE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISADGREE?

MANY community ARE OF THE OPINION THAT folk AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD SHOULD STAY IN FULL-TIME discipline. PERSONALLY, I AGREE WITH THIS POINT OF VIEW AND WILL HIGHLIGHT THE REASONS WHY IN THE FOLLOWING ESSAY. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT culture IS THE NECESSARY THING IN OUR SOCIAL LIFE. IT HELP nation TO ADD LOTS OF know-how AND TEACH ABOUT COMPULSORY SUBJECTS WHICH CAN APPLY TO LIFESTYLES. THE literacy IN 18 YEARS OLD ARE LOTS OF AND FULL judgment CAN GO TO WORK OR EARN MONEY. FOR EXAMPLE, IF WE DO NOT WANT TO course MORE, THE GOOD WAY IS WE SHOULD inquiry UNTIL 18 YEARS OLD THEN WE CAN GET A JOB OR LEARN academy. THIS IS BECAUSE, UNTIL 18 YEARS OLD, STUDYING IN 3 SCHOOLS PRIMARY, SECONDARY AND HIGH SCHOOL ARE FULL AND MAY BE ENOUGH TO SPEND TIME WORKING. ANOTHER POINT WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT WE SHOULD inquiry MORE THAN 18 YEARS OLD AND GRADUATE FROM academy. THIS IS BECAUSE expertise IN educational institution IS HIGHER AND LARGEST THAT IT IS MORE BENEFICIAL FOR society TO GET HIGH JOBS AND HIGH SALARIES. THEREFORE, A academy QUALIFICATION IS MORE BENEFICIAL THAN NOT HAVING IT IN culture. TO SUM UP, WE SHOULD HAVE AN improvement AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO HELP US GET A JOB MORE EASILY AND THAT AGE IS A GOOD WAY TO BE RESPONSIBLE AND HAVE MORE awareness TO THINK BUT WE SHOULD class IN COLLEGE TO FINISH AND DEVELOP MORE SKILLS AND INCREASE THE CHANCE OF EARNING MORE MONEY.