Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference others say that individuals can protect the environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A highly subjective debate is that the participation of individuals in protecting the world is whether or not influential. The author is of the opinion that anyone can immerse themselves in improving the environment’s status through technological support and cooperation despite being opposed by the propaganda that individuals could not participate in this field because of low authority. The key support for the influences on the ecosystem that come from separate members of the public is through technology. Thanks to the cooperation between researchers and technologists, hundreds of inventions curing the nature have been created. Nonetheless, an unneglectable factor is the involvement of regular people who are ready to test and contribute to the development of these machines. Just like how voluntary participants in surveys could potentially update a particular piece of technology, leading to a greater range of applications. Therefore, highlighting the importance of individuals in the development progress of the ecosystem. Granted, many critics argue that without much prosperity and authority, regular participants could not make any changes to the progress nor the preconceptions of politics. Therefore, it is advised for these people not to intervene this field. However, they have failed to mention that the damages that are caused to the ecosystem, for the most part, stem from the unawareness of ordinary people. Hence, provided that there no coordination between the government and residents, there will definitely be more inhabitable zones in the middle of cities. The author is of the perspective that the unity of the residents could advance the environment without being hindered by their lack of authority. It should be self-aware that there are hundreds of environmentalists have propagated the need to aid the environment, and this has met the respond from all over the world mainly regular inhabitants. Thanks to it, with the cooperation among these inhabitants, many places are gradually becoming curable. Hence, there will be more places available in the future which are surely better for the growing population. Taking everything into account, the importance of separate participation could be stressed through cooperation and technological advancement which surely cannot be eclipsed by the dearth of influence. Therefore, it is surely recommended for different inhabitants to get involved in preserving nature.