Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Whether what many people do being able to change things to save the environment is a highly controversial discussion point. This writer holds the belief that individuals can protect the surrounding for the reason of their enthusiasm. On the one hand, those who support the statement hold the perspective that today’s generation can have a positive effect on the world due to their potential. They argued that many students are fully aware of the natural crisis and can benefit from this problem. Therefore, those youngsters can make use of the situation while looking for the best solution for the situation that is accessible worldwide. As a result, impactful products will be produced for the sake of alleviating the current ecological problems and preventing further damage caused by human beings. On the other hand, critics hold the viewpoint that people cannot make any difference. They believe that effect of the present action is too slight and would be considered insignificant. While this is a valid point, it should be acknowledged that small act from inhabitants around the world can contribute to much greater success in the future. Consequently, the ecosystem will recover slowly if many residents provide support over a period time. It is this writer’s thinking that the citizens nowadays hold the prospect of changing the earth because of their passion. It should be noted that there are a number of enthusiastic volunteers who want to improve their natural surroundings. For that reason, they play a very crucial role in protecting the ecology and the resources from the nature. Take a local voluntary group in Vietnam as a prime example, it was founded with no fund in order to clean a river that flows near them. Taking everything into account, it is clear that persons have the ability to take control over the ecosystem. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to the statement above.