When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time,people would always choose not to work.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

If people are asked to select between a free life and hard-working life, people will always choose a life without work. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement and I will give some reasons why. There are several main reasons why people always choose not to work. The primary is it is independent to live without work. What I mean is, when they go to work, there are lots of problems they have to consider like transportation, time or the productivity in work. Also, if they do not make an attempt to work or you are not busy enough, they can be punished and out of work. For example, in some specific jobs require lots of activities such as actors or blue-collar workers, they will work hard to complete, so they often do in short time of period and then retire. Therefore, they want to not work but they still earn money. In other words, they do not spend most of their time working and they just relax, but they still want to have lot of money to purchase for everything they want makes them become an idler. Additionally, some people think that they can live and waste money from their parents, which leads to they can not have independent finance and they will become a dead-beat. As a result, society and it fails to become an egalitarian society about employment. In conclusion, it has some negative effects on society when people choose to not work. Hence, they need to be aware of their job seriously.