More and more people are moving away from an Agricultural background to relocate in order to look for work, what will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

While moving away from the suburbs and seeking new career opportunities in urban cities has been a trend for decades, it has drawbacks. In this essay, I will discuss what challenges it poses on individuals and society, and what can be done to alleviate them. Firstly, although moving to the city might offer jobs with better salaries, one has to consider the hidden expenses of commute and rent in such largely populated places. Secondly, we should keep in mind the stress of living in a fast-paced environment and all the anxiety it brings along, especially for someone who used to live in a quite natural place. Lastly, such choices put high pressure on family ties, as people who move away have less and less time to join family events and share in bonding, which risks the stability of extended families and society as a whole. Regarding solutions, there are several to mention, among them: the government should facilitate offering more online remote work positions to people who come from far backgrounds instead of forcing them to relocate, for instance, offering employers tax subsidies and a quota on hiring this population. This way they can advance their careers while remaining in their homes. Also, schools can encourage youngsters residing in rural areas to seek further education in the agricultural sector, by offering specialized courses and paid professional internships. This way they can still bond with their families yet contribute to the economy and get the satisfaction of career advancement, without the stress of moving away. In conclusion, facing a complex problem like immigration can be challenging, I suggest further investigation into this demographic population's needs and tailoring career pathways accordingly, this requires collaboration from the locals, educational institutions, and law enforcers.