Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children while others claim it has positive effect for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this digital age, it is believed that enjoying TV programs is considered harmful to the young generation, whereas the majority assume that the mature period in children can be beneficial due to this sort of entertainment. From the writer’s experience, despite watching television can have a negative impact on children due to the need to avoid early interactions with technology, it is indisputable that the benefits of enhancing creativity and offering a range of languages for offspring are worth mentioning. It must be acknowledged that children can perceive positive content from images via watching TV, which supports wisdom and provides a wider perspective. To clarify, the young generation can gain knowledge by acquiring the fundamentals in such aspects in these perceptions, the offspring could enhance their study progress. This is true in the US, the younger age groups are being encouraged to be exposed to images on TV with the purpose of giving them better opportunities to sustain themselves with studying. Nevertheless, a majority assumed that early exposure to the younger ones is negative due to the need for reality engagement. Specifically, most parents oriented their offspring to become engaged with realistic interactions to fulfil their childhood, along with evading the potential of digital addiction. This point may be true to certain extents, yet with an appropriate length of time exposure to television content, the minors could still manage to fully grow without any obstacles along with positive changes in mindful status. Therefore, the potential for the young generation to encounter adversities from television programs is minimal. From the writer’s experience, it is legal and necessary for offspring to develop alongside this sort of digital advance. In other words, adolescents could get access to a diversity of languages in which different cultures can be expressed. Consequently, they will gain more opportunities to find out more about the features of a range of cultures globally. For instance, Mrs. Khanh Vy, a freelancer in Vietnam, has become bilingual by accessing different cultural exchanges on screen. To conclude, watching broadcasts can be profitable to the young descendants because it wide in providing different languages, and cultures along with triggering creativity enhancement. Yet it is a concern that juveniles can become bad because of this, however, it can be solved by appropriate management in time.