The tendency of news media to focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments is harmful for individuals and the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although media platforms proliferate, many of those trouble have gendered a great deal of publicity, I totally agree with this statement that the tendency to cover mostly the bad information leads to negative influences on citizens and society. First of all, bad word reports can have some negative effects on public’s mental health and thoughts. In other words, dwellers nowadays have their own pressure because of the hustle and bustle of life. Therefore, if news media also post bad news stories or misinformation about economic dilemma and unemployment, public will get more stress or even be optimistic about their lives and everything around them. This is true that planes were the safest transportation ever, but reports of plane crashes often make news readers scared and unbelieved of the safety of air travel. The second reason why negative reports such as obstacle and emergencies would be harmful is that they prevent society from finding some interesting activities. Because social media often blows out the news about the danger of extreme sports. Citizens are excited about dangerous activities but scared of death and injuries. For instance, daily news usually warns population about the misfortune caused by furious sports. Vietnamese people, for example, almost family love roller coasters but the proportion of folk who play this game is always short just because the report is not recommended In conclusion, while bad news articles have some benefit for personal safety by warning citizens about danger, I believe that issue and emergencies some way lead to negative effects on habitats and society