Students are overloaded with homework now a days from school, rather than home work some bilieves that school should focus and give more time to other activities which will help their growth as the burden they loose their skill and abilities.Do you agree or disagree.

There is an opinion that asserts a lot that can be inferred from the number of assignments that influence students ' skills.Some people would suggest that instead of homework, institutions must give more time that children will able to do other activities and upgrade their skills, which could be modified. However, a high amount of homework will have a positive impact on students ' abilities, my personal view is that this way is based on biological theories. There are two principal reasons for this issue. One point,which I believe in favour of studying that should be the main factor is the fact that many students may be bored from studying if they face a huge mass of homework. Firstly, this dilemma will influence their mental health, and sometimes it results in disappointing situation disappointing situations that could make them lazy people in the near future. Secondly, students have many different levels of intelligence, for example, orphan students who are working after class, may have many interests in engineering subjects, but teachers do not care about it and give all of them much homework,that students do not have the same time to do. On the other hand, many students need to enhance all of their skills. In many societies, it is really hard to see that the importance of a favourite major is regarded by governments, to be honest, they want to make a robot from students, for instance, in some Asian countries like Japan, students are tested for many potential abilities to recognize in what major they can success in upcoming years, that resulted in Japan achieved as the most advanced country. In conclusion, It is right that students require practice to be achieved, however,if we want to enhance many skills, especially medical and science, we need to explore talents among students.