Nowadays, some families want their child to learn at home instead of learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world nowadays, some families prefer to let their children study at home rather than at school. In my opinion, I conclude that being studied at school will be more effective due to the reason of communication skills and parents's skills. First, studying at school has more features than at your house. In other words, the teachers may have more qualifications, hence, they can explain in detail deeply, which will give the information to the students in the best way. For example, when you do a workshop with a friend, effective communication skills are the important things that children should learn about. Moreover, it has been required in many aspects of many jobs around the world, which is a remarkable advantage to get qualified for a good job. Second, learning alone at house may lead the child's life to be miserable. What this means is, that you have to be highly educated to make your child's life easier. In addition, if parents are not qualified enough, they cannot deliver expertise to their kids accurately. For instance, at this time, without accredited certification and good knowledge, it is almost impossible to get an acceptable job, which will not give students a chance to face a hard life. Therefore, worse education gets a poor result, and this will affect the future of the world. In conclusion, communication and parent's knowledge is a crucial factor in ensuring the students a better position in the future. It is clear that learning at an institute is more beneficial than at home, besides that, more effective