In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do the advantages of home outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this present world, some family prefer to let their children study at home rather than school. This writer believes that being study in school will be more effectively outweigh the advantages of studying at home. Firstly, studying at school have more feature than at home. For example, when you do workshop with your friends, effective communication skill is important that you should learn about. You can talk with your classmates to be confident in yourself. Moreover, it has been required in many places around the world which is a good remarkable to get a job. Futhermore, the teachers have more qualifications, hence, they can explain in detail deeply, which will translate information in the best way to students. Secondly, learning alone at home may lead your life to be miserable. For instance, in this time without acceredited certification and a good knowledge, it is almost impossible to get a job, which will make your life harder. In other words, you have to be highly educated to make your life easier. In addition, if parents do not qualified, they cannot delivered knowledge to their kids, therefore, worse knowledge get poor result and this will be affected in the children future. To conclude, the accredited certification is important for every person, which is not allow for people to get without educated at university. It is clear that learning at institutes is more beneficial than at home, more effectively.