There are more cars on the roads these days and more accidents are happening. As a result, some people have suggested that people should take regular driving tests throughout their lives, rather than one single test. What do you think are the advantages of repeat driving tests? Do these outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern epoch, more and more cars on the traffic are increasing due to millions of popolation and accordingly, numerous car accidents are being committed. A majority of people says that crowd should retake the driving tests over and over until they are ready to drive in the busy streets. From my perspective, retaking those tests multiple times will not lead to bad conclusions. To begin with, due to an uncomfortable utilization of public transports, people decided to use vehicles namely any kind of cars, motorcycles and even auto-bycicle. However, things have two sides. According to the overconsumption of vehicles, a couple of car accidents have happened to happen permanently and most of them have been done my young adults who are teenagers or young adults to look cool and rage at the time. Due to the illustration of ages, scientists found out that fraction of them have taken the driving test once or have not taken yet so that they have no knowledge in driving in the busy streets and causing a lot of accidents. Furthermore, from experiments, retaking the driving tests several times before going through streets have adequate advantages. Firstly, taking the tests more than three times will give them a chance to explore more about symbols beside traffics and what lines they should or should not go. Also, they will learn to work carefully with traffic lights around school areas. Lastly, they will learn more about safety policy and save themselves and others. To sum up, even though some things can be done once, driving is different from other factors.