Too much emphasis is placed on education. More government money should be spent on providing free-time activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is becoming all-pervasive in this modern world than ever before. However, there is a belief that the fund of government should be used more in younger’s activities. Whereas many put forward opposite proposition, I hold to the belief that using more money for activities not only improve young people soft skill but also make children more interested in lesson by organizing extracurricular. First and foremost, spending more money for younger individual activities can improve their soft skills that needed for their lifes. Obviously, learning academic lesson too much make children don’t know how todo basic skills to service their lifes in the future. For example, children who learn academic skills are not as well as students whose schools organize solf skill classes such as cooking, computer, sewing and so on. Thus, government fund should be spent for children to organize more work shops when they have free time. Another benefit of using money for children ’s activities is it make children more concentrate on academic lessons. There is incontrovertible evidence that children are interested in playing more than learning so that organizing eatracurriculars extracurricular about biology or something else make them easy to remember the lesson. Take experiments as an example, certainly every students who learn chemistry they are interested in experiments than theories and experimenrs can also make hem remember longer than learn by heart all of theories. To recapitulate, spending money on free time activities with the exellentamenities that it offers young people being has been a position of strenghth for their future by improving their lifes with soft skills. Additionally, provided that outdoor activities organised balancely, the children will significantly benefit from this.