In many countries are investing in new technology to deal with public. Why is this happening? Do you think it is an appropriate use of government money?

Nowadays, technology causes the drastical changes in the person's life. However, some contries contribute more wealthes wealth in the technology to deal with public. It will be succor government in future to makes their work effortless. I deem that, it is the right investment of money by the government. I will elaborate on my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. There was more crime before the inovations of the morden technology. There has been relectnessly rising in the population and it is inavitable for a police and goverment to take a eye on individual. For example, in almost countries there are camera on the road. As a results, cameras can moniter every vehical and cut fine, if someone breck breaks a rule. Moreover, by tracking camera policemen can also catch the criminal as a consequently, it reduce the crimenal activities in that country. On the other hand, there also have some negative impactes such as, because of online transfering of money and data there has been increasing in the cyber crimes and causes the negative effect on the country. However, in india goverment also distribute tabletes to the collageans as a grant, which allocate equal opportunity in every individul to gain knowladge. Furthermore, by invasting money in the digital board education, it help children to think logically as well as gain geography knowladge faster with presice location. In recapitulation, I think if government spend money on right technology, so it will not only help them to decrease the crime but also it also it help's individual to gain knowladge and which causes the faster devlopment of the nation.