A lot of people who wanted to become professional athletes gave up this idea because of the fear of failure and parent's pressure. Do you think that parents should support their children who want to da a career in sports? Support your point of view with relevant examples from your knowledge or experience?

In this contemporary era, nobody wants that their children take part in curriculum activities or outdoor games because they believe that this passion may mislead the student from education. As parents dreamed that their children would become doctors or pilots or become successful in their academics due to which players become disappointed and they left their career in sports. I will discuss my point of views that why it is important that guardians should support them to join a profession in a sports. To embark with, it is necessary that parents should give motivation or sport their children if they wants to become athletes because every child needs a family support to achieve a success in career otherwise they feel depressed and they might going through the difficult routes of life. The parents should listen their children actively and try to find their interests and hobbies and do not force them to choose a same profession which they follows. To instance, if father is lawyer and son wants to become musician, the father may not force the child to become a lawyer. Another point which is considered is to be motivation or financial support as lose and win are the rules of games if child lose the game once do not put burden on him instead encourage that you would play better next time with more practice. Moreover, help them with money where they really needed. And also, these days players have great employment opportunities such as police or army so if the player wins the athletic he may have a chance to join a profession as a policeman. In conclusion, it is concluded that parents may not put pressure on their child to work in same field in they wants and give their children full encouragement in their intersted field. In addition to this, players should also not lose the interest in the game due to afraid of failure.