In many countries the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In many parts of the world, the reduction is plants and animals I becoming more significant. This writer believes that the reason for this problem is because of the human impacts and can be tackled through an increase in determination. It is vital to understand that due to the development of technology and industry, people gradually ignore the importance of trees and animals. It can be seen that nowadays, more and more citizens use personal vehicles because of theirs benefits and abundant the public transportation. This leads to the increase in CO2 emissions in the atmosphere and causes numerous issues such as pollution or global warming. Many animals and trees have to live under pollutes environment and lose their natural habitats. Moreover, local people try to cut down more trees with the purpose of having lands for residential areas. Although the problem seems to be serious, there is still a majority of people put effort into protecting plants and considering animal welfare. The government also have policies and fine for people who have a negative effect on the nature and animals. For instance, in Vietnam, a group of volunteer teenagers named Sai Gon Xanh had cleaned over hundreds of rivers and lakes in order to improve the pollution problem. Those people not only foster a sense of unity but also community which can influence more residents to take part in environmental campaigns. As a result, in 2019, scientists recorded that the number of plants and animals had gone up noticeably and recovered the quantity of species. Taking every points into account, the main reason of the decline in animals and trees is human activities. Thus, the dedication in humans can eliminate this trend as long as people pay attention to it.