These days, many people watch sports on TV. Do you thing the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Watching sports game on television have become a major trend. Although there are plenty of drawbacks, I believe that the benefits are much more accessible for people. Despite the drawbacks below, I think the advantages of saving money is a crucial and useful one. To be specific, it is much cheaper to watch sports games on television as supporters only have to pay a little money to get access. By contrast, you have to pay the entrance fee for almost three or four times more. Furthermore, if the stadium or arena is far away from wherethe audiences live, it might cost extra fees. Secondly, the time of watching games is free, if the sports is taking place in another region or a country, the time of the game would be in midnight when people are sleeping, this means that individuals could watch the replay whenever thay have spare time. Admittedly, there are a few fundamental disadvantages of watching sport games on television. One obvious problem is that spectators are unable to experience the passion. Simply put, the atmosphere in the stadiums is more elegant, such as fans shouting and cheering. However, this opinion is not strong enough as not all spectators like the noisesand some audiences could still find their own friends to watch with them. Another detrimental aspect is that it is unhealthy to the supporters. To explain, always sitting in front of a television might lead to a sedentary lifestyle. In addition, people would gradually become lazy and rusty, which will also influence their food habit, namely junk food. To sum up, the benefits of saving money as well as free in time could clearly outweigh some basic drawbacks