Too much emphasis to given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, community spend their main budget to create educational and physical action for the young generation. I agree that more authority money should be spent on the free age exercise of young people. Firstly, spending money on young people is the best investment. Almost in all people, schools are free and schools have more free age action for pupils. For instance, if school children have extra era, they could go to additional free courses or any kind of sports. As a result, these action help to decrease any health problems and educational issues. Ever, in more European people, universities are also free for all such as Germany, France, Italy,..etc. Additionally, too much investigation into education can bring more economic and political value to the ministry. For example, if the law gives more emphasis to education, scientists will create more useful things and the politics can sell them all over the world. Secondly, it takes more budget. The regime takes money from taxes to spending for any kind of sphere. In this case, to spend more budget on the future of education, the country needs to increase taxes. But it will be less problem for not developed community. Additionally, Children also need more free hour to play with their piers. In conclusion, I firmly believe that governments should allocate their primary resources to the young generation. This investment not only contributes significantly to the development of individuals but also fosters economic and political progress. However, it is imperative to strike a balance ensuring that young people are granted sufficient free moment to enjoy their childhood, thereby fostering a holistic development approach.