Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, some people believe that the government should be invested money to break time activity of the young that becoming an important decision to young people education. From my perspective, I totally agree with the statement for some reasons. On the one hand,I hold to the belief that free time activity is a main factor enhance education ability. Futhermore, the children need a free time to relieve the stress and take a breathe that suffer from learning process. Moreover, the first reason is that recreational activities can be just advantages to young people is overall development. This is because after stressful days of studying, leisure activities are what help children relieve pressure. Some researcher in British show that leisure activity associated with education so people need to balance on the education and the break time activities. On the other hand, providing funding for free time activities for young people is also important in promoting their holistic growth and well-rounded development. Engaging in free time activities such as sports, arts, and music can enhance young people's creativity, social skills, physical well-being, and mental health. Creating extracurricular or physical activities is also a way to help young people feel less pressured after stressful classes, create a more relaxed mind, and stimulate the development of the brain and thinking. For instance, adding some physical education classes during study time helps students have time to both exercise physically and relax their minds. In conclusion, this new offer with excellent amenities helps young with reduce stress and encourages them to do leisure activities than stay at home to be lazy. Mordern society will significantly from this convenience.