Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people . To what extent do you agree or disagree .

In this modern society, many think education is the most important for children. However, others believe that their nations should spend more money improving another activities for students. This writer agree that students need have more free time to relax and develop their talents. First and foremost, children often have much stress when they study a lot. So, they can use their free time to do another activities to relax and practice different soft skills. For instance, governments can spend money training some teachers who only teach about social skills. They can help students know more knowledge their society. With another advantage, if students have more free time, they can train and develop their talents such as computer, music, sport, …. It help them can find the best universities to develop their self. As a results, children can find the best job which suitable for them in the future. They will feel excited and happy when they do these jobs. It make our nations develop quickly and more safety. Also reduce amount of unemployed in the future. To recapitulate, This writer think education is necessary for student. However, studying a lot is not good, student should have more free time to do outdoor activities and improve their talents.