Some people think that the amount of noise people may have to be controlled strictly. Others, however, say that people are free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Voice pollution is recongized as the indispensable problem that individuals have to encounter with in theri daily lives. People have different views concerning about whether to control the amount of noise made by human rigorously. From my perspective, I think the sound made by citizens are supposed to be supervised strictly. On the one hand, some people insist that they should be permitted to make sound as loud as they want because they consider it to be benificial to their mental health. Many individuals tend to transfer their spirit depression to body behaviours including making noise and it is verified by doctors as an efficient method. For example, after experiencing frustrations in work, relationship and study, dwellers are prone to shout their feelings out of windows, so that they may get over those down moods quicker than keeping them in mind. Therefore, it may impose positive effect to individuals mental situations. On the other hand, I agree with the point that those noise have to be limited by legislation because it yield more negative influences on society. First, it disturbs citizens' normally lives severly which may interfere their work effciency. To be specific, dwellers are hard to fall sleep with living around people who likes to hold noisy party at night. Based on that, individuals have limited rest time to refresh them up, which results in lower productivity in the next work day. Furthermore, it may enhance the standard of chaos of the whole society. For example, without any limitation in noise control, drivers are highly possible to whistle their cars to complain the traffic situation rather than solving it. Meawhile, some construction compaines which are fobiddent to work at night due to their noise are allowed to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their architecture in all day time. In conclusion, although it may have some advantages on individuals ' pressure relieving, but it should be supervised under a controlled range, avioding distrubing dwellers' normal lives and aggravating social chaos.